Who we are

Andy Edmeads | Venue and Operations Manager | 01276 707613 | Andy.Edmeads@surreyheath.gov.uk

*For production or artiste submission, please send a press pack via email.

 

Mark Chalkley | Front of House Manager | 01276 707609 | Mark.Chalkley@surreyheath.gov.uk

Jo Bartlett | Marketing and Events Officer | 01276 707308 | Jo.Bartlett@surreyheath.gov.uk

Kayleigh Stockley | Front of House Officer | Kayleigh.Stockley@surreyheath.gov.uk

Zoe Stanton | Front of House Officer | Zoe.Stanton@surreyheath.gov.uk

Carol Edmonds | Box Office | Carol.Edmonds@surreyheath.gov.uk

Jackie Dupouy | Box Office | Jacqueline.Dupouy@surreyheath.gov.uk

Karen Reed | Finance and Performance Officer | 01267 707512 | Karen.Reed@surreyheath.gov.uk

Nick Duncan | Senior Technician | 01276 707571 | Nick.Duncan@surreyheath.gov.uk

Jack Ring | Technician | 01276 707616 | Jack.Ring@surreyheath.gov.uk